Seiko Pogue 6139-6001, 6030R - authentic or not

I recently bought a working Pogue 6139-6001 on impulse(and with bad photos from the seller). It's fully working(chronograph, the rotating inner bezel, date change and so on).

The dial looks really nice, but there are some scratches on the bezel.

I am thinking of selling it(focusing more on KS/GS), but I want to be sure that the dial/chain/bezel is genuine. The seller told me it was, but I am not an expert.

Btw it looks better in real life, I will try making better photos with normal lighting.
Edited:

Well it certainly had a hard life.

I'm not an expert but, as far as I remember, a white inner bezel can either mean it's a heavily faded original yellow one (these should have silver lettering) or in case of black lettering then an after market replacement.

Unless it's just the angle of the photo, the outer bezel "60" doesn't align with the 12oc marker which indicate, at the very least, it's been taken off at some point so read into that what you will.

The quality of the photos are not good enough for me to make any comments on the dial

Here is a picture in daylight. Artificial lighting pics were bad.

How much do you reckon I should sell it for? I am trying to fund my obsession that is GS/KS.

IMG_20240618_111036.jpg

From that photo my vote is the dial is genuine but the lume plots are degraded and unattractive. My original comments regarding the bezels stand. Case looks ok and the bracelet looks genuine but these were poorly made anyway hence the reason the end link is not sitting properly after all this time

How much do you reckon I should sell it for? I am trying to fund my obsession that is GS/KS.