Forums Latest Members

New ( coming soon ) owner :)

1. ranger052 Aug 24, 2019

Hi guys,

I am a new member of the forum and hopefully soon a new owner of an Omega watch :).

I have little knowledge of watches, apart from what I have been reading online and youtube. This is also my first 1K+ watch :)

I am in love with this watch https://www.watchmaxx.com/omega-watch-326-32-40-50-06-001

I know is grey market and I wont have the warranty but I love that color combo so much! I am a cyclist and my bike is the same color, that is one of the reason I want to buy it lol! Also because it looks sporty ( I prefer sport looking watches )

Any input you guys could give me on that website and that watch?

Thank you all and happy weekend

2. ahsposo Most fun screen name at ΩF Aug 24, 2019

I know nothing about that seller but I do like that watch line. I picked up a second hand panda dial recently and really enjoy it.

Speedy Racer_022.jpg

Nobel Prize, Wryfox and Zdzislaw like this.
  3. MRC Aug 24, 2019

Only one bike? Really?

Watches and bikes are subject to the N+1 rule. N is how many you have, N+1 is the number you want to have.

With 10 bikes and 10 watches (I think) I could colour match I suppose, but I just check the tyres, clip in and go. Brakes are tested on a short downhill a few pedal strokes from home.

BTW, we like photos here, you can download them directly to the forum. Bikes as well as watches, check out this discussion: https://omegaforums.net/threads/beautiful-day-to-ride-a-bike.24070/

Wivac likes this.
  4. ranger052 Aug 24, 2019

Looks fantastic!

How much it cost used? If you don't mind me asking.

Thanks

5. ranger052 Aug 24, 2019

Jajajaja.

N+1 FTW lol!
    Let me check that link.

6. ahsposo Most fun screen name at ΩF Aug 24, 2019

What @MRC says is true.