Close call? Scammer lucian23

I was attracted by the following offer from member @lucian23
https://omegaforums.net/threads/omega-speedmaster-moonwatch-cal-1861-price-2500-euro.174518/

I contacted him about the watch and he asked me for my paypal address in order to prepair an invoice. I read some feedbacks of this member, they are all positive, one feedback mentiones that the seller is from Romania.

At the back of my head i recalled a story with an ex member @ApolloXVII pulling a pretty scam (also Romania based). Many surely remember this one:
https://omegaforums.net/threads/apolloxvii-scammer-multiple-victims.147628/

Edit:
some great investigation by @Scarecrow Boat
https://omegaforums.net/threads/scammer-apolloxvii-is-back-for-more.154951/

Both members have very simmilar style of wirting and approach is simmilar.
When comparing their listings and i must admit i am no professional, but the photograph lightning of background seemed really simmilar.
And also one watch looks like both members offered for sale (Omega Speedmaster Tripple Date MK40).
Links to both listings:
@lucian23:
https://omegaforums.net/threads/omega-speedmaster-triple-date-new-price-reduced-1900-euro.173821/
@ApolloXVII:
https://omegaforums.net/threads/ome...date-mk40-chronograph-automatic-watch.145979/

Not the same photos, but the style looks very comparable.

I dont have evidence that @lucian23 and @ApolloXVII is the same person, but something is suspicious here.

So wanted to post my investigation here for educational purposes.
Edited:

Thank you for sharing. I would have concerns myself!

@dsio would be a good person to notify as they would be able to look further into it.

Edit to add, looks like lucian23 had been banned.

@Eve excellent job picking up those similarities!

@dsio would be a good person to notify as they would be able to look further into it.