Thoughts on this BoR 1036/11

Hi guys,
Over the past week or so I’ve been thinking of putting my Omega Seamaster on a BoR. Here’s my Seamaster:
IMG_3107.jpeg

I found the below on eBay priced at $350 and given that I am no expert, I was hoping to get your views on authenticity/condition. Your help will be greatly appreciated 😀

IMG_0315.png IMG_0316.png IMG_0321.png
IMG_0318.png IMG_0320.png

What is the case reference of your watch. The price of the bracelet is silly if those are USD. They really don’t sell for more than $250 for a nice one.

Also, someone has added some links into that one. You can see on the third row out from the clasp the joints in the links are facing outwards when they should be facing inwards. I don’t believe they can be turned around in situ so you’d need to have them removed and reinstalled the right way. This isn’t a straightforward job with these bracelets.

I’d echo Dans comments around pricing as well. Even in the UK where things are slightly more expansive this is a £200/$270 bracelet

What is the case reference of your watch. The price of the bracelet is silly if those are USD. They really don’t sell for more than $250 for a nice one.
It’s a case ref 2990. I have been looking for a couple of weeks and nothing really popped up on here or eBay so considered this one even though I felt the price was a bit steep. Thanks for letting me know.

Also, someone has added some links into that one. You can see on the third row out from the clasp the joints in the links are facing outwards when they should be facing inwards. I don’t believe they can be turned around in situ so you’d need to have them removed and reinstalled the right way. This isn’t a straightforward job with these bracelets.

I’d echo Dans comments around pricing as well. Even in the UK where things are slightly more expansive this is a £200/$270 bracelet
You see, that’s something I wouldn’t have picked up on. Thanks for educating me 😀