Omega Constellation : is it a re-dial?

Hello everybody,

I am looking for a pie-pan Omega Constellation with cal. 564. I found a nice 168.010/11 on internet.
I have doubts if the dial has been re dial or not.

I'm not an expert, I think it's original but the M of Omega and Chronometer don't look exactly the same according to me.
Also, the first letter of Officially and Chronometer are a bit higher than other letters, as well as the O of Automatic.
I have doubts also on LL of Officially.

What do you guys think about that ? I saw some pictures on Google images that looks like this, and others don't so I don't really know... 😀

Pictures :
20200825-144747.jpg

20200825-144736.jpg
0D1Bg0R
s2TsR9b
Thank you!

EDIT : Pictures re-uploaded, sorry. Also, how much this watch would cost ? Ref. 168.010/11, solid 18k gold, cal. 564.
Thanks

That's a original dial.

Do you have a picture straight up of the whole dial?

That's a original dial.

Do you have a picture straight up of the whole dial?
Yes sure :
20200825-150807.jpg 20200825-150844.jpg 20200825-150926.jpg 20200825-150905.jpg

According to you, how much this watch should cost ? Thank you for your time 😀

welcome @kevbdx

its a correct 168.011
i.e. 18k deluxe model with solid gold dial (see those fat, flat, onyx indices?)

it's a nice watch but the case has seen some polishing and the has lost its finer features.

tell us how much the asking is and we will tell you if it is a good deal.

welcome @kevbdx

its a correct 168.011
i.e. 18k deluxe model with solid gold dial (see those fat, flat, onyx indices?)

it's a nice watch but the case has seen some polishing and the has lost its finer features.

tell us how much the asking is and we will tell you if it is a good deal.

Thank you ! 😀

Yes it seems like it has been polished, do you think it's too much polish ?
I can get it for 2400€. Is it overpriced?