Omega 14393/94 Constellation want to purchase

IMG_1120.jpeg IMG_1129.jpeg IMG_1128.jpeg IMG_1122.jpeg IMG_1121.jpeg Hi everyone. I’ve been lurking here for a month or so, and this is my first post. If I do or write anything improper, please let me know. I’m new to vintage Omegas and I am smitten with this watch . I know it is polished, perhaps over polished, and I’m ok with that. I’m most concerned with the dial. I know the pictures are not exactly high quality, but if I may impose upon you fine folks to look at the photos, and give me your thoughts on the watch, good or bad.
Thank you, and I look forward to being a part of this forum.
Happy Thanksgiving!

Welcome!
Unfortunately I think you have found a redial. The matte black paint looks off, print is smudged, minute marks are inconsistent.
The case is polished but not terrible.
Black watches are considered guilty until proven innocent, there are many redial and Frankenstein.

The movement is also very dirty and there appears to some corrosion as well. Here are photos of my reference 14393 to give you an idea of what an authentic example should look like.
IMG_5886.jpeg IMG_5611.jpeg IMG_5909.jpeg
Edited:

I’m most concerned with the dial.
It’s beyond its best but it does look to be an original dial imo.

Like 3
Welcome!
Unfortunately I think you have found a redial. The matte black paint looks off, print is smudged, minute marks are inconsistent.
The case is polished but not terrible.
Black watches are considered guilty until proven innocent, there are many redial and Frankenstein.

The movement is also very dirty and there appears to some corrosion as well. Here are
photos of my reference 14393 to give you an idea of what an authentic example should look like.
IMG_5886.jpeg IMG_5611.jpeg IMG_5909.jpeg

That’s a beautiful watch! Your dial does appear sharper to my untrained eyes. A dirty movement is one thing, but corrosion is a deal breaker to me. Thank you.