Dial question.

Hello!
My first question here, and sorry for the bad pic, it's not taken by me, kindly stolen from an ad, the watch is supposed to be a -65, i'm a noob regarding Speedy's but if i say this is a service dial am i totally wrong or?
guess the hands are correct but new.
Thanks in advance.Thommy.
1.jpg

And the bezel?
Did'nt ask cos it's pretty obvious, not a D O N, so my quallyfied newbie guess is it's perhaps a mid -90 bezel, maybe dial, hands and bezel was swapped then.

Thanks for the link. That is one good looking watch! Sharp lines and great warm tritium.

And even this blogpost specific to this reference, which was created by the same member selling the watch in the above link:
https://www.chronoholic.com/post/a-...dmaster-professional-105-012-65-the-moonwatch
Lovely watch but unfortunately my pockets aren't that deep, and i'm not specialy looking for a -65, it was just a curious question, so it's a service dial then? probably ending up with a 861 from the 80-ties, but i can hope for a car boot sales find of an 60-ies.

Dial and hands are the most importend pieces for me, don't fancy shiny and new parts, with an exception for movement parts though.

By the way, just found this: https://www.swisslimitededitions.co...ised-logo-c-321-pre-moon-dial-105-012-145-012
looks very similar.
And thanks for links.

Lovely watch but unfortunately my pockets aren't that deep
I was just giving you quality material to study if you were after this specific reference.

so it's a service dial then?
And just about everything else as well

By the way, just found this:
A service dial. Swisslimitededitions are just a reseller of parts they acquired.

Looks like service everything.
That was my suspicions to, even though i'm a newbie.

I was just giving you quality material to study if you were after this specific reference.

And just about everything else as well

A service dial. Swisslimitededitions are just a reseller of parts they acquired.