Authenticity of my 14393 Constellation Pie Pan- Wonky Star

Hello Omega-collectors!

I am new to this forum and looking really forward to spending quite some time here as I get more and more into Omega watches. My name is Markus, living in Austria. Got my first Omega 5 years ago while strolling through a flea market (Seamaster 165.001 from 1963) and wore it almost every week since then. Two years ago I got a Speedmaster Moonwatch but ended up selling it because it didn’t fit my small wrist- which was quite sad because I really enjoyed the look of the watch itself.
Nevertheless the Omega watch world never stopped to fascinate me.

To the point of my first post: One week ago I finally bought a watch I was dreaming about for some years now: a golden Constellation Pie Pan from the 60s. Finally I found a piece that really looked good to me. I picked it up from a renowned local watch shop and I’m really happy since then. The watch is made out of 14k yellow gold with Ref.Nr. 14393SC from ca. 1962, ticking inside is the Cal. 561. Here is a wristshot:

1.jpg

The only thing that made me wonder was that there seem to be some inaccuracies on the dial. It seems that the Omega-Logo, the 12 oclock indices and the Constellation star are not aligned perfectly on the dial.
2.jpg

I marked it here:
3.jpg

I do not know how good quality control was back then or it has been repaired/replaced or something like that. Since there are a lot Franken Watches out there I tried to get as much detail as possible beforehand and tried to dive into the world of Connies to suck up all information (which is quite a topic, since there is so much to know)- but after some time I noticed that help from experts like you would be greatly appreciated.