3861 Bracelet Legit Check Please

Hi all,

I’m looking to pickup a bracelet and had an offer from someone on a new 3861 bracelet for $450-500. This isn’t a dealer or anything and it’s apparently new as the guy got it with his sapphire sandwich. I have no idea if they fake these or how to legit check. Anyone have any advice? Pics attached and TIA!

Probably legit, haven't seen any fake 3861 bracelets so far. As always, buy the seller.

Looks legit, haven't seen any fake 3861 bracelets so far. As always, buy the seller.
Thanks no info on the seller. It would be an in person deal though, but I don’t know how to spot anything wrong in person.

Looks legit but I’m no expert. Clasp markings on mine are a bit different but I have the fully brushed bracelet on the hesalite version. May not mean anything. Word on the street is a new clasp with push button adjustment is rolling out so maybe hold out if that interests you. This one does not look like the new clasp. 7E13FBCA-F4AE-4C36-8BCE-6FC51C98CCAD.jpeg

Looks legit but I’m no expert. Clasp markings on mine are a bit different but I have the fully brushed bracelet on the hesalite version. May not mean anything. Word on the street is a new clasp with push button adjustment is rolling out so maybe hold out if that interests you. This one does not look like the new clasp. 7E13FBCA-F4AE-4C36-8BCE-6FC51C98CCAD.jpeg

Thanks for the reply! Yep, saw the new one in person this past week. Just no word on how long until we can order the bracelet with the new clasp. Some say early 2023. Only reason I’m considering this one as it’s a couple hundred off the $680 msrp.

Like 1
Can anyone who has a sapphire sandwich confirm the placements of the markings on the clasp? Checking to see if hesalite is in fact different.