Vintage Omega, Women’s Seamaster

Hi, I’m new to vintage watches. I found a vintage lady’s Omega Seamaster on eBay (maybe, it might not actually be that, lol). Something about it looks off to me. Is anyone able to tell me if it’s authentic? I’d greatly appreciate it!

It's real. DIal might be original.

Not very attractive....

HA! Yeah, I’m trying to figure out why that is. Why do you think it unattractive?

thanks for your help by the way!

HA! Yeah, I’m trying to figure out why that is. Why do you think it unattractive?

thanks for your help by the way!
It's a personal thing, really. Many of their lady's watches are well thought out with a nice dial layout, and so forth. This is a scaled-down version of a men's Seamaster, which is actually quite wearable for women these days.

Alas, they cost more. These are quite inexpensive because the demand is low.

It's a personal thing, really. Many of their lady's watches are well thought out with a nice dial layout, and so forth. This is a scaled-down version of a men's Seamaster, which is actually quite wearable for women these days.

Alas, they cost more. These are quite inexpensive because the demand is low.

It does seem a little bit, idk, “thrown together”, to me the logo on the front looks weird and the dial seems cluttered. Kind of goes alone with what you said about it being a scaled down version vs the men’s. It is very cheap like $99 USD. Lol. I was thinking it could look decent with a different band. Do you think it’s worth that, like honestly?

By the way I really appreciate your time! You’ve been so helpful.

I’ve been thinking about getting something like these:
Do you happen to know or have an idea of what a fair price for something like this would be?

Looks real to me also! The crown throws me off a little because it’s so thick, which is also why you might think something is off. A similar spec I found: https://www.ebay.com/itm/2753487169...utefKpZQYC&var=&widget_ver=artemis&media=COPY