Forums Latest Members

Vintage and new Moonphase Speedmasters @ King of Prussia PA Boutique

1. ctime3 Dec 24, 2016

2. Taddyangle Convicted Invicta Wearer Dec 24, 2016

They had these in San Diego a couple months back.

Super luminova hands? Bezels... I wonder why they do this? All the tritium hands and DON bezels they swap out, you would think they would use those for these road shows.

Do they think we don't notice?

Jwit likes this.
  3. ctime3 Dec 24, 2016

4. ctime3 Dec 24, 2016

I'm a beginner at this good eye

Riviera Paradise likes this.
  5. Riviera Paradise Dec 24, 2016

6. ctime3 Dec 24, 2016

The moon phases in person look amazing. I prefer the green bezel.

7. flw history nerd Dec 24, 2016

This exhibit was at the ΩB in Troy, Michigan just before Thanksgiving. My wife and I attended a reception at the Boutique, and immediately got caught up in conversation with a few other attendees. By the end of the evening, my wife was hungry for dinner, and we left without my being able to even look at the watches, let alone take photos. Thanks for letting me catch up!

8. BlackTalon This Space for Rent Dec 24, 2016

Shoot, I've been in the neighborhood the last day and a half. That would have been a good thing to visit.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G890A using Tapatalk

9. repoman Dec 24, 2016

I took a look at the new moon phases last week, in particular the blue and the chocolate/sedna. I was sure the blue was going to be my favorite of the available options, but I have to tell you, that chocolate/Sedna is stunning on the wrist. Pictures don't do it justice.
    moonphase_omega.jpg

10. Exarkun12 Dec 25, 2016

Wow the blue one looks amazing. Has anyone tried /seen the black one with the bracelet?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

11. Riviera Paradise Dec 25, 2016

Thx for posting... that chocolate does look yummy:)
    ...but I have to say the blue looks stunning!::love::

12. Alex_TA Dec 25, 2016