Help on Speedmaster 145.012

Hello everyone. I’ve been an avid reader here for some time, but have refrained from posting (largely because I’ve yet to learn enough to have anything to contribute). I have an opportunity to pick up a Speedmaster 145.012 for roughly $10k. Pics below. I’ve been staring at watches online for so long and disqualified so many for various reasons, this one is striking me as maybe too good to be true. That said, all the obvious (to me) stuff I’ve learned to look for checks out. What says the experts here? I sincerely appreciate any help.
IMG_5225.jpeg IMG_5226.jpeg IMG_5227.jpeg IMG_5228.jpeg IMG_5229.jpeg IMG_5230.jpeg IMG_5231.jpeg IMG_5232.jpeg IMG_5233.jpeg IMG_5234.jpeg IMG_5235.jpeg IMG_5236.jpeg

Clean looking watch, amazing bezel.

I’m no expert but here goes: tough to see the color of the lume with the glaring light and looks a little polished if that matters to you.

I would personally ask to see a photo of the dial in normal lighting conditions to make sure the lume color was something I could be comfortable with.

Has it been serviced recently? If not, need to factor in a service and finding someone to service a 321 is not always easy.

Speedmaster 101 (spacefruit) has some great assessment videos on youtube that are very helpful.

Nice watch.
The crown and the trotteuse could be not original to the watch.
The band has been replaced, right ref. 1039, but wrong date.
Furthermore the end links should be #516 not #16.
An EotA would be helpful.

Cheers

I wouldn’t be spending 10k on this without some in focus, correctly exposed photos

(Edited!)
Edited:

I would be spending 10k on this without some in focus, correctly exposed photos