Help: Is this Omega Authentic (bought off ebay)

Hi fellow Omega Enthusiasts,

Recently, I bought this Omega Seamaster 600 on ebay. But I have a few questions, any comments welcome.

1. Do you think it's a redial? (looks like it to me, since the omega logo seems located a bit high and size a bit small, and the G on Omega seems different
2. It's a 601 hand wind movement, but when I shake/move the watch (without winding), it starts running - wtf lol?! Does this mean the movement is fake?
3. Do you think the crown is the correct size? Looks a bit small, I think may be frankensteind
4. Do you think the hands are the correct size? Looks a bit thin, I think may be frankensteind

May go to watchmaker later on to make it run to spec, but so many questions making me second guess. Any comments welcome.

Cheers!

I have the impression that the dial is original on that watch.

Like 1
I'm far from an expert, but that dial does NOT look like a redial. Or if it is, it is a pretty good one. All the print is right, and the fonts are correct/even. No idea on the crown, but it looks about right? The movement definitely looks correct to me. Hands match other 135.011s.

However, that needs a trip to a watchmaker. It looks like the dial is 'crooked' and twisted clockwise (hah!) about 3/4 of a minute. I'm guessing it had a sub-par service in its life, but otherwise this seems like a good watch.

I’m no expert but I’d be shocked if this turns out fake.

I see no issues with the watch.

My question is why did you buy it if you saw so many potential red flags?

Like 3
The dial is original so no problem there but one of the lugs appears to be significantly bent

Like 1
Thanks for everyone's comments.

So I pulled the trigger before doing enough research, since bid was ending and price was good.

So my fault for that, but if it's authentic I guess still good...

Like 1
All of the things that scared you are genuine and original.

I was surprised you didn't flinch when you saw the top right lug!