Asking your advice about this french cased 18k omega

Hello OF community!

I’m posting this thread because I would want to ask your advice about a watch that I’m considering to buy. I have 21 years old, I’m living in Belgium and I’m collecting watches for about 3 years. I’ve been reading threads on this forum for nearly 2 years (I learned so much! thanks to everyone contributing here!) and I progressively focused my collection on omega watches (mostly manual winding and automatic but also have some quartz ones and electronics). I will post a thread soon where I will present myself more in detail and post pictures of my entire collection. I’m a student so that’s sometimes difficult in terms of time and money to have such a hobby (i got the bug from my father). So I was trying to save some money for the last months to add a beautiful piece to my small but beloved collection. But regarding my limited budget I really don’t want to make a mistake and regret saving money for something that isn’t worth it..

Here is the watch (I really like dress watches that’s why this one caught my eye) :

A635D0A5-83EC-435A-A6EB-67D86E3BEA34.jpeg DE73A6EA-61B1-4430-9066-B0612D29156A.jpeg F5E3208A-2248-43E4-B63C-086DEE691876.jpeg FFBF4BB3-4E87-4A2A-92BB-8A86321A69D3.jpeg D7FC968D-5BB9-49B5-B7D9-9758D6D4EAF2.jpeg

I really struggled finding any information on this watch, I passed the last few days searching OF and the web to find a watch like this but I failed. Also the pictures don’t help so much as the quality is quite bad (already asked the seller for some better pictures but I don’t want to annoy him so much opening the watch a second time). My apologies for that, I really don’t like to post a thread without having found all the Information needed.

But here is what I know :