Forums Latest Members

US Postal Service Help/Advice

1. Jonathan40 Mar 2, 2019

Good day all, I am hoping for a little help from any USA members who reside near Easley, South Carolina
    I bought a watch off eBay (11k plus feedback seller) Defective on receipt. Agreed a return. Below is a print from the USPS tracking update page.
    The package has made it all the way to the local USPS office at:
    810 S PENDLETON ST
    EASLEY, SC 29640-9998

Then out for delivery to the returns address 4 miles away at 09-43!
    As you can see I’m still waiting for an update on delivery.
    Does anyone have a direct telephone number email link I could follow to enquire about package:
    RN527459261GB
    The synical side of me is saying that my seller has my money and the watch now but will report the package as stolen or not delivered. It is a signed for package but I have no previous experience with USPS.

Kind Regards in advance
    Jon

February 27, 2019, 11:43 pm
    Awaiting Delivery Scan
    The delivery status of your item has not been updated as of February 27, 2019, 11:43 pm. We apologize that it may arrive later than expected.
    February 27, 2019, 9:43 am
    Out for Delivery
    EASLEY, SC 29642
    February 27, 2019, 9:33 am
    Sorting Complete
    EASLEY, SC 29642
    February 27, 2019, 7:35 am
    Arrived at Unit
    EASLEY, SC 29640
    February 26, 2019, 5:57 pm
    Departed USPS Regional Destination Facility
    GREENVILLE SC DISTRIBUTION CENTER
    February 26, 2019
    In Transit to Next Facility
    February 25, 2019, 2:35 am
    Arrived at USPS Regional Facility
    GREENVILLE SC DISTRIBUTION CENTER
    February 24, 2019, 9:11 am
    JERSEY CITY NJ NETWORK DISTRIBUTION CENTER
    February 24, 2019, 7:58 am
    Departed USPS Regional Facility
    STAMFORD CT DISTRIBUTION CENTER
    February 23, 2019, 1:44 pm
    Inbound Out of Customs
    February 23, 2019, 12:23 pm
    STAMFORD CT DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Inbound Into Customs