Speedmaster 3861 - Chronograph Issue

Hello, I purchased my first Omega, a Speedmaster 3861, from a boutique a couple months ago. I recently noticed that the central seconds hand appears to have a slight stutter/jump when the chronograph is running. I don't remember seeing this before but being that I am new to the Speedmaster and chronographs in general I'm curious to know whether this is normal behavior. In going back and watching some reviews of the 3861 on Youtube mine doesn't seem to have as 'smooth' of a sweep. I've posted a link to a short video of the issue on my watch for reference down below. Is this something I should have looked at by Omega's Service Center? TIA.

https://imgur.com/a/KUqZfeD

For me, it's difficult to see with the camera moving as it is in your video. This can create an illusion. In fact, just the movement of the hand passing through the second, minute and hour marks can create a stutter illusion.

The fact is that the Speedmaster runs at 3hz frequency (21,600vph), which is slower than other modern Omega movements (3.5hz, 25,200vph) and even slower than many other modern movements that commonly run at 4 Hz or 28,800vph. The slower frequency gives the watch a vintage vibe – the 321 movement ran even slower at 2.5 Hz (18,000vph).

Sometimes it happens that the chronograph gear, when engaged, hits the drive wheel at a point in which the hand "jumps" and might stutter for a few seconds before it settles down. I've seen this happen in my 3861 a few times.
Edited: