Restored dial...how can you tell?

A newbie here, searching for a Constellation with a pie pan dial.
Just wondering if any of you kind folks could advise me on what would indicate that this one has its dial restored?
It's listed on an auction site at what appears to be a reasonable price and the seller, who has provided lots of detail and appears to be very up-front, lists it as having had a 'premium restoration'.
The problem I have is that, apart from how clean it is, if the seller hadn't declared then I wouldn't have known. I applied the knowledge I've gained so far, mainly on here and from Desmond's blog, but still flummoxed.
On the learning curve.....any pointers would be greatly appreciated.

Honestly, if you look at 1,000 watches, you’ll start to develop an eye for it.

Compare spacing of minute markers from the edge with that of an factory original dial and you will see what @DaveK means...despite this being a poor pic to judge the dial. That's the best tell. I would have asked for head-on high resolution pics which I am sure will immediately reveal the refinishing on the fonts (read no serifs, type/thickness etc.) Like it has been said, you just develop an eye.

From experience after looking at a lot of original dial, you’ll just eventually know. But when the redial is too good, I usually ask for close-up and look at the serif on letter and minute marker

Another tell is to look at the dial text and crosshair (if any) on the dial. If the text and crosshair lines are too dark, too thick or uneven: redial.

On that one the text is wavy and the minute register is misaligned, gapping at the bottom.

Sometimes there are specific details that one can point to, but often it is just a matter of the overall quality, which becomes apparent with experience. In this case, the photo isn't really good enough to pick out many of the fine details. It's easy to get fooled by low-res photos.