Forums Latest Members

Omega Stories: The Snoopy MoonSwatch Moonphase is the Gateway Watch We Needed

1. dsio Ash @ ΩF Staff Member Mar 25, 2024

[​IMG]

"The MoonSwatch Mission To Moonphase featuring Snoopy was just released on on the second anniversary of the MoonSwatch and I'd like to explain just why this product isn't just a success, but is something we genuinely needed." [..]

Visit The Snoopy MoonSwatch Moonphase is the Gateway Watch We Needed to read the full article.

2. neilfrancis Mar 25, 2024

This article nails it. Great piece/s (the article and the watch(es). ::rimshot::.

3. dsio Ash @ ΩF Staff Member Mar 25, 2024

Thanks mate, should be back to posting more regularly again too

neilfrancis likes this.
  4. Twocats Married... with children Mar 25, 2024

An excellent read and I have always said basically the same thing in my own retarded way. I have a lot of gateway drug experience.

neilfrancis and cristos71 like this.
  5. Twocats Married... with children Mar 25, 2024

We can call it Snoopy Monday and you release the article every Monday. Snoopy loves Monday and we now have four Omega Snoopy models so it's about time. There are only two Speedy Tuesday models......

6. samweldspoorly Mar 25, 2024

I am actually a huge fan of this release. I am traveling to NYC this weekend to go to Plumier's open house, I am going to swing by Swatch in times square in hopes to pick one up.

7. Aludic @SpeedyBirthYear Mar 25, 2024

This is absolutely spot on, @dsio ! And it's exactly that I love doing whenever being presented with the opportunity. So far, that's at least five times, which is a lot more often then I've seen any 'real' Moonwatch in the wild outside of watch events, fairs and meet-ups. Couldn't agree more that this is indeed a potential gateway drug into watches.

8. STANDY schizophrenic pizza orderer and watch collector Mar 25, 2024