Omega Speedmaster Value Question

Hello everyone, please bear with me. My story is a bit long, but it will make sense in the end. As the title states I'm trying to gauge the value of my watch. However, I want to be clear, I have no interest in selling it, I'm just curious because my wife and I put our assets into a trust and our lawyer asked if we had anything of value we wanted to add to it such as jewelry, expensive cars, etc. I don't think my watch will come close to a value that would cause me to put it in the trust but I want to close the loop because it is unique. Background, I'm a retired Navy F18C pilot, was lucky enough to be selected for TOPGUN way back in 2000......I retired 11 years ago. As military aviators are aware, squadrons will periodically do a "watch purchase" to acquire nice aviation watches at a discount. Usually they are Breitling's, but in this case we did a purchase with Omega for the Speedmaster (I'm not at all a watch guy, so please tell me if I'm not even getting the model correct). At the time I think we were the very first F18 unit to do it, but I'm not 100% sure. Anyhow, I purchased the watch through the squadron, which has the TOPGUN logo on the back, which you can see in the picture. For those that don't know, TOPGUN is the unofficial name, the official name is Navy Fighter Weapons School (Currently it's folded into NAWDC or Naval Aviation Warfighting Development Center). I wore the watch while flying combat missions and during the rest of my career. After I retired I stopped wearing watches altogether so this has been sitting in a drawer for over a decade. It's in excellent shape, but as you can tell from the pics it's in desperate need of a deep cleaning and a new battery. I don't know how many of these were made. At the extreme rare end if our squadron was the only one then there are about 12 that exist. But there very well could be more and probably are. So that's my story with this watch. I honestly have no idea if a legit TOPGU