Omega Seamaster 60 ref. 166.062 - "Seamaster" font

Hi Guys, Need some help here..
I have a Seamaster "Big Crown" that was owned by my Dad who bought it in 60's...
The watch is working but is not in good shape as it stayed in a drawer for 20 years maybe.. so, some oxydation, a lot of scratches on the crystal.. but I brought it to a watchmaker to do a service.. and that will be easy...
Now.. I had some research about the model and I found a lot of stuff and a lof of pictures...
WhatsApp Image 2024-08-20 at 10.06.58.jpeg
On the Internet many BigCrown don't report the "60" under Seamaster in the lower part of the dial, mine has it... and that's fine.. there are many that have and many that don't have that..
than From my research the bezel color shall be matching the dial color so in this case it shall be blue while mine seems black.. but as I said at the moment is doing a service so I cannot verify that. Anyway I knwo that bezel was very delicate in this model and I think that maybe has been replaced during years and I looked for one and I found a brand new for 800€ so I can live with the black one (even if this detail hurts my nervous system)..
Now I come to the strange thing...

The font of the Seamaster writing..
In my Seamaster the font it is similar to 50s/60s seamasters like the white one in the picture.. s-l1600.jpg

in the end I add a picture from a seamaster 60 found online..

omega-seamaster-60-166062.jpg

My Dad was used to order things before they came out, so is it possible that my dial is a early version and maybe still have the old font?
Could you guys help me in understanding?
Edited:

At least it should say T- Swiss Made -T indicating the Tritium lume on the dial, the 60 looks a bit odd too.