Omega Seamaster 300 2913-3

Just hoping for a bit of advice. Proud owner of this 1958 Seamaster 2913-3 501 cal', sold in Gibraltar. There seems to be some question over hands and bezel. I have Omega's Certificate of Authenticity but not keen on paying £800 plus to find out its history, etc. Lovely, rare, Tropicalisation on the face and I believe the bezel to be original, how does one know? I know some early models came with the straight hands not the broad arrow hands. Lollipop second hand is fantastic. I bought this and a Tudor Submariner, Mk 2,63d3bdba-fb7a-4bca-9d17-1d06e1007d6c.jpeg IMG_1141.jpeg 1964 from a Deceased Estate, evidently both watches sat in a drawer for many years. What do you all think?

Like 1
Hands on the SM look like replacements, but I am not an expert.

Hour /min Hands look like hands from a 165014 and both those + lollipop look newer than the dial. Bezel could be original but hard to tell from those pics. Overall though it looks attractive I think its a cool find at an estate sale.

Tudor dial is a few years younger than the case, and the insert doesn’t look right either. But those are some awesome estate sale finds. Well done.

Edit: Tudor bracelet looks odd also, but might just be the one photo.

Like 1
Tudor dial is a few years younger than the case, and the insert doesn’t look right either. But those are some awesome estate sale finds. Well done.

Edit: Tudor bracelet looks odd also, but might just be the one photo.
Tudor looks fine. Insert is the rare ’skinny 4’ which you only see around 1963/64. :)

Like 2
T Swiss T (no underline) is correct that early, in a PCG case?
Edited:

T Swiss T (no underline) is correct that early?
It works in -64. Guessing serial is around 433xxx. This is just after the underlines. If I don’t recall wrong the silver print underlines (version before this one) are in a 409xxx serial batch.