Omega Aqua Terra Pictogram Card?

HI Yall. I just joined the family. My wife graciously got me aqua terra gold edition from authenticwatches.com for Christmas . I've been reading and researching a lot and they seem like a legitimate company. The watch looks and feels real. The only thing that concerns me is the pictogram card. It has the "3" logo but also shows the 4 year warranty logo. It also has all of the logos on the back of the card... should I be concerned?

One of my pictogram cards has the same "3" logo. Not sure what it is. I'm sure someone will enlighten us.

I wouldn't be concerned...I would post pics of your watch. And thank your wife profusely. She's a keeper.

On my experience authentic watches are a reliable gray dealer. You should be fine

The "3" logo you are concerned on the pictogram is the box number, pictogram looks fine. I have no personal experience with authenticwatches.com, but as far as I know they are legitimate. If you are still concerned about authenticity it would be better if you share pictures of the watch for examination.

the number refers to a specific box for it, it looks fine to me, I would try to find out how long the warranty has been active though because they're not an authorized dealer.

the number refers to a specific box for it, it looks fine to me, I would try to find out how long the warranty has been active though because they're not an authorized dealer.

They are a GMD so no warranty, but when serviced by Omega (paid service not free) they should provide a warranty then.

Authentic watches should provide their own warranty.

Tha watch looks good and legit

Authentic watches should provide their own warranty.

Tha watch looks good and legit