Forums Latest Members

SOLD Omega Aqua Terra 2503.33.00 Silver Dial, Blue Markers, All Cards

1. fskywalker Apr 5, 2015

For sale I have my Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra in the beautiful and very hard to find silver dial / blue markers configuration. Many praised this dial configuration as the most beautiful ever in the Aqua Terra line, already discontinued (shame on Omega!) and thus very hard to find. As you will see in the pictures below, the dial looks white and the blue markers change color depending on light angle, going from a very light to a dark blue.

The reference number of this watch is 2803.33.00 as it came from factory with a leather band instead of the steel band, but I have replaced it with an original 20mm 1574/898 steel bracelet (model that comes from factory on the 2503.33.00), so same specs to 2503.33.00 The specifications of this watch model can be found on the Omega website at OMEGA Watches: The Collection Seamaster Aqua Terra Chronometer - Steel on leather strap - 2803.33.37 Some details of the watch are as follows:

Brand and Model: Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra
    Reference: 2803.33.00
    Body: Stainless steel
    Bracelet: Omega 1574/898 stainless steel band, 20 MM width size, currently size to 7 1/4 inches wrist, 1 extra half link included (not shown).
    Crystal: domed sapphire
    Body Diameter: 39.2 MM
    Movement: Caliber 2500, self-winding with co-axial escapement. Unknown service history.

Case thickness: Approximately 11 mm
    Case Back: See through sapphire caseback. Serial number on movement, case and cards are all the same, numbers not shown on pictures but present.
    Included with watch: Omega 1574/898 20 MM width genuine SS band (1 half extra link), cards (pictogram, chronometer & warranty) with matching serial numbers.

Conditions: