Looking for good US mail-in repair for vintage watches

I am relatively new to vintage watches but now have a few needing some work. I only want mail-in, the best people have a low probability of being near me (and I did already try a few locals). I also want to pick someone I can build a relationship with, so they should be able to do a wide range of work. My watches are currently Omega/Universal/Longines from the 1930’s and 40’s.

Here are a few I have found:
  1. Antique Watch Company - 16-week wait now
  2. Mainly Watches
  3. The Watch Tech - May not be taking on any more work now?
  4. Carignan Watch Co. - Over a year wait now?
  5. Ultra Vintage
  6. RGM - Looks very high-end, perhaps more expensive than I need
  7. [EDIT: adding ones mentioned below starting here]
  8. Chronotek Inc
  9. Paradise Time Service
These all look pretty reasonable to me but I would appreciate other opinions. I would particularly be interested in any younger watchmakers that are excellent that are looking for new customers. Thanks in advance.
Edited:

These days, pretty much every independent watchmaker is happy to accept watches shipped to them for servicing. Instead of reinventing the wheel and using google to search broadly for vintage watch repair (which will largely return clickbait and sites that manipulate the search results), why don't you search the forum for the hundreds of previous threads with first-hand recommendations for watch repair. The best way to search the forum is to use google with the "site:" operator. Perhaps even better, develop relationships with other collectors, in-person and online, so that you can get additional firsthand recommendations.

Many excellent watchmakers don't advertise or pay to have the search results elevated, and some of them don't even have websites. My main watchmaker, for example, has no web presence whatsoever, it's entirely a word-of-mouth business.