Left handed people

I saw this thread https://omegaforums.net/threads/seamaster-300-heritage-which-look.159691/ that gbesq started and in it he mentioned he wears his watch on his right because he’s left handed. Just curious to all the lefties (left handed not the political term) are on here AND this is more of what I’m looking for, are you completely left handed?
I ask because I’m left handed in some things. If you’re right handed you’re probably thinking what in the world is he talking about. That seems to be the quirk with us lefties. Read to the end for the weirdest one. For example some of my oddities are:
Left handed:
Write /Draw
Throw
Stronger side (like lifting things)
Watch side

Right handed:
Shooting my hand gun and rifle
Boxing stance (called orthodox where your lead foot is left and it’s forward, helped out since my jab is on the left it was stronger then most)
Scissors

Now to the grande finale. I’m a police officer and carry a gun. I carry it on my right side. I can shoot with my left, but it feels slightly more comfortable on my right. Just wait. I use my left eye to aim for my pistol. In shooting you have a naturally occurring dominant eye. It’s not uncommon for people to be cross eye dominate. Shoot right handed and use their left eye to aim and vice versa. But I shoot my rifle right handed and use my right eye to aim. Growing up I always shoot BB guns and always thought I was right eye dominate till the academy. All those years using my right eye for my BB guns just takes over whenI pick up a rifle. When I switch to hand gun my left eye takes over. It works for me. Some people I know switch the rifle to their left side to use their dominate eye but that’s weird to me lol

Left handed all the way except when using a mouse.

I’m a righty but I’m also cross eye dominant and have the same shooting pattern as you.