is this seamaster authentic?

omega.jpg omega2.jpg omega.jpg
im new to omega, from your opinion is this authentic. on caseback it states 1420 under the omega logo. i apologize for the small pix. on the movement on rt upper corner it has omega swiss made with omega logo. before purchase i would really appreciate your opinions . also what model is this vintage omega? omega3.jpg

We're going to need higher resolution pics than that if you can.

Could you take a closeup of the writing on the caseback?

The bracelet and movement do look like genuine Omega, the caseback could be the final piece as the engraving on the left looks like a watchmaker's mark left after a servicing, in which case its likely legit, it will also have a reference number hopefully.

The bracelet and movement do look like genuine Omega, the caseback could be the final piece as the engraving on the left looks like a watchmaker's mark left after a servicing, in which case its likely legit, it will also have a reference number hopefully.

Right now there's nothing jumping out at me that says fake, its not a high value piece, more like an 80s entry level quartz so its not very valuable, but as a reliable quartz watch with some vintage flair, there's nothing really wrong with it. Would still like to see a close up of the caseback markings (on the inside of the caseback) so I can see what Ref. number it is

thx for your help, but i cant get a closeup of the writing on the caseback since i dont have the watch yet, in your opinion what should i be looking for in the caseback? will the reference number be there too? it states 1420 in the caseback what does that mean? i was informed that the bezel is 18kt gold plated and middle of the bracelet is also gold plated. what year could this model be and which seamaster is this and what yr was it made? is this a aqua terra? asking questions to knowledgeable watch owners.
what is the value of this watch?