Forums Latest Members
  1. camronlaz Dec 19, 2017

Hello Folks!

Please excuse my near novel length first post, as you will learn later on in the post, it is @Jwit's fault.

Here is a little bit about who I am:

My name is Cameron, and I am a mechanically oriented WIS living in the San Francisco Bay Area. I work in retail management for a small outdoor technical apparel company. I haven't been a fan of forums in the past, whether it be for old hobbies (read: obsessions), such as pocket knives, Every Day Carry, flashlights, mechanical keyboards, whathaveyou. The antiquated format on almost every forum bothered me and made the user experience unfriendly. What attracted me to Omega Forums, you say? Well, I'm active on Instagram (under the same name) and recently became friends with your very own @Jwit, @ahartfie, @Jking, @Kmart, @Kreindog24, and Jake pressured me into joining. So everything is his fault :p