Forums Latest Members

SOLD Constellation Electroquartz f8192Hz £1125

1. Spacefruit Prolific Speedmaster Hoarder Oct 21, 2018

PA210006.jpg

Bought by me a few years ago as NOS from a retiring German Jeweler.

Selling as I want to concentrate on my Speedmasters. This watch is absolutely beautiful and the condition is fantastic.

I have changed the battery twice in my ownership.....and it has spent most of its time with me in my humidity and temperature controlled safe. So it should move to someone who will appreciate it.

Strap is an Omega marked leather strap that came with the watch and I have no reason to think it is not genuine, but I am not an expert in this. The bend in it is from storage in my box.

I am not confident enough with a screwdriver to open the back, but Simon Freese has changed the battery twice, and remarked that there was no work needed to the original looking movement. If this turns out not to be the case you can return for a full refund. (Subject to watch being in the same condition).

PA210010.jpg PA210011.jpg PA210013.jpg PA210014.jpg PA210015.jpg PA210016.jpg PA210017.jpg

Price is £1125 which I am pretty sure is a good price - (show me comparable if you disagree, and actually want to buy it! I am not unreasonable and value a quick easy cash UK sale over anything else. Face to Face in London would be perfect. (WOK or Philips viewing this week?).

SALES TERMS

I only sell to refocus my collection. I am not motivated by profit and so I have no reason to embellish or over describe. I have been on eBay since 2002 with 100% feedback. I have bought and sold a few watches on www.OmegaForums.net and you can find my feedback by searching my username. I am the author of Speedmaster101.com and protecting my reputation is more important to me than selling off a watch. I am not a watch dealer, I make my money elsewhere, watches are my pleasure.