Black/Blue/White/Silver/NTTD SMP Owners

Does anyone own more than one of the current SMP in different colours? I have the blue and NTTD.

I prefer the blue over the NTTD and almost wish I had got the black. Is multiple of the same watch silly?

Absolutely not. Maybe a layman may say it’s silly, but different dial/bezel colours, strap/bracelet options, case material can give a very different look.

Also, who needs to justify it. If you like multiple versions of a similar model and can afford it, who’s to argue.

Personally I love the dial, case and bezel colouration on the NTTD but the fauxtina is a bit strong. The white dial with black bezel looks great in this model as well.

I bought the NTTD thinking that it was finally the 300M for me - no-date plus titanium are two of my favorite things in watches. The crystal was far too reflective for me though so I got rid of it almost instantly, something I have never done before. But it left an impression on me, and finally this year I sprung for the standard black dial. Love it like crazy and haven't looked back, date or not!
(The date is so very nicely and properly integrated it really doesn't make a difference, and should be a lesson to other watch companies on how to do it!)

I flipped the black for the NTTD model.
Can’t see the need to own 2 personally but a white dial Aqua Terra … don’t mind if I do 😀

[...]The crystal was far too reflective for me though so I got rid of it almost instantly, something I have never done before.

I have white and NTTD now and got your point. These reflections are driving me crazy unfortunately. I was anyway not selling the whit, while obtaining NTTD, because I wanted to have both for a few weeks and decide which one stays, which one goes. Looks like the lack of outside AR will be a decision breaker. Here below closeup 4K comparison in different light conditions: