166.010 / 168.024 potential purchase advice?

Hello friends!

I would very much like to own a 168.024 on a BOR bracelet and have come across this one on Chrono 24. It is from a seller that I have used in the past and like (thanks for the tip on that, @kaplan !). I know the dial and hands are not in the best of shape, but personally, I really like the aging on this particular dial and I would be buying it to wear, and not necessarily to have a mint condition collector piece. I'm not in love with the condition of the hands, but I think I can find replacements.

My questions are:

Does this bezel look like it is a little small to anyone else or am I seeing things? Did they make different sized bezels for these? The crystal also looks like it is much taller than what I usually see. It has the omega logo etched in it, but maybe it is not the correct one for this reference. Does anyone else see this? Does anyone see any other red flags that I am missing?

I am not an expert on this reference (or any reference, really, hah), so I appreciate opinions from anyone who is.

As always, thanks for your replies!

166.010-1.jpg 166.010-2.jpg 166.010-3.jpg 166.010-4.jpg 166.010-5.jpg

It all looks good to me. The crystal could be a later service crystal...manufactures often change the profile for one reason or another. I like the patina...it shows that it has lived life. If you want "perfect," buy a new watch. I like it a lot.