Your opinion about 1960 Longines

Dear fellow hobbyists,

I'm glad to find this forum and read so much useful information. I want to ask for your opinion about a Longines watch that I recently acquired. I'm a beginner with no experience in identifying all the details and markers of authenticity hence I would appreciate your time reviewing it and telling what you think.

First of all, I checked the serial number that is stamped on the movement (23z) and it looks to have been produced in 1960. However, I have a problem with the dial and the case, those look to me not original.

1. The dial looks a bit weird, mostly the seconds dial does not look right. Also, the attached "wings" logo is a bit not aligned, it might be shifted (not sure how it is attached though) or just poorly fabricated. I tried to search the Internet for a similar dial but I didn't find anything, I cannot find any model that has such a dial and only 12 and 6 Arabic numbers, most of the similar models have either even numbers like 2,4,6, etc, or 12,3,6,9.

2. the case also looks a bit weird, I found similar models (minor dial differences) and the case shape is a bit different, it is a bit more curly than other contemporary models, not sure if that means anything...

3. The back cover looks authentic (at least to me) but I am not sure if the reference # stamped on it corresponds to the serial number of the movement or it was mixed and matched by a watchmaker. Is there a way to check it online? I could find only serial number databases but nothing that could correlate the reference number to the serial number, any suggestions on this?

4. The hands... the color of the hands is light gold but the bars on the dial are more rose/copper shade. I'm not an expert on vintage Longines watch styles but It is a bit weird to have copper-colored digits with gold-colored hands in a silver/chromium case, isn't it?