Vintage 1956? Seamaster - Need Help Identifying. I'm New at This!

Vintage Omega Forum members. I need your expertise! I've recently inherited a vintage Omega. It was my dad's. I've had it cleaned but not polished. Now I need your help in identifying it. I believe it is a 1956 Seamaster but I cannot locate a dial that looks similar. I've attached photos that the watchmaker took while servicing. I've seen reference to waffle or honeycomb dial. Also I've seen reference to tuxedo dial but nothing I've found matches this. Thank you for any help/insight you can provide.

The number on the inside of the caseback - 14363 - is referred to as the reference number for this model. I would suggest typing omega + reference number into google first. That would be a good place to start.

The watch is from 1955. The dial and the case are both quite uncommon but look original to me. I hope that you will keep the watch; if you decide to sell, it would be interesting for many collectors.

And we want close ups of the dial

The watch is from 1955. The dial and the case are both quite uncommon but look original to me. I hope that you will keep the watch; if you decide to sell, it would be interesting for many collectors.
Thank you. Yes - I plan to keep it. It was a gift from my grandparents to my dad.

And we want close ups of the dial
Thank you. I'll charge my camera and see if I can get better pics of the dial.

I've entered the reference #. I come close but no cigar. For instance I get a match for the ref# but not the caliber and no dials that resemble this. Is this something I should take to Omega?

I've entered the reference #. I come close but no cigar. For instance I get a match for the ref# but not the caliber and no dials that resemble this. Is this something I should take to Omega?
This is what is on their vintage database:

https://www.omegawatches.com/en-us/watch-omega-seamaster-omega-ko-14363