Trying to find information on my watch. Anyone can help, type, year etc?

I have an Omega watch rose gold case, automatic,
On inner case back is
T841343
2398 1
Seventeen 17 jewels
Engraved signature (I believe) "Wadsworth"

Also looking to have it reconditioned and serviced, it all works however is missing the minute arm.

Wadsworth is an American casemaker company. The case is not gold, but gold plated (thickness 80µm), according to the inscription in the case back. It seems that rather a hour hand is missing. The minute hand looks somewhat too long to me, but I am no expert.

Best, Bernhard

It s a 1947 bumper model (and I doubt the crown...) 80 mikrons is a Omega standard (and quality) coating 👍

Here's what I can tell you. First from OMEGA's Vintage Watch site using the reference number inside the case back photo:

‑ Other ‑ Omega

OT 2398

OT 2398

Features

Technical Data
Reference
OT 2398
International collection
Case material
18K solid gold
Vintage watch watch case type
Press‑in
Dial
Optional : with applied faceted [raised?] gold hour markers and gold hands. [Probably not your watch from your photos.]
Water resistance
No
Strap
Bracelet (vintage)
Leather