Forums Latest Members

SOLD REDUCED Omega Seamaster Professional, 212.30.41.20.01.002 Full Paperwork

1. fskywalker Jan 15, 2017

I'm consolidating my watch collection and putting for sale a few pieces that don't get too much wrist time (check my other sales add)

For sale (Reduced to $1975 shipped, NET) I have my beautiful Omega Seamaster professional coaxial black Bond, 41mm size, Reference 212.30.41.20.01.002 Information about this model can be found on the following link:

https://www.omegawatches.com/watches/seamaster/diver-300-m/co-axial-41-mm/21230412001002/

This is the very last model issued by Omega with the beautiful wave dial (quite rare, not too many around) before they switch to the current ceramic model with the laquered dials. Some features of the watch are:

Crystal: Scratch-resistant sapphire crystal
    Case: Steel
    Case size: 41 mm
    Dial: Black with wave pattern, skeleton hands, blue lume
    Calibre: Omega 2500 coaxial
    Lug to lug size: 20mm
    Bracelet: Reference 1515/816, 20 mm stainless steel with screws on removable links, 7 inch length, includes one half size link as shown. Will fit a wrist up to 8 inches