Forums Latest Members

SOLD Rare Omega Speedmaster Mark 40, 3513.53.00, Japanese Only Market, Pristine, B&P

1. fskywalker Jan 16, 2015

SOLD ($1950) I have a genuine Omega Speedmaster Reduced (39mm width without crown) watch, automatic movement (Calibre 1152), Reference 3513.53.00 The watch is commonly known as part of the Omega Mark 40 series and was produced only for Japanese market on1996 on a limited quantity, so there are very uncommon and highly collectable. The watch body is in excellent conditions, as well as the black guilloche dial; it has just been serviced and a brand new sapphire crystal was installed as part of the service,so as you can see on the pictures it reveals how pretty and unique its dial is,combining a black with red for a look will for sure get compliments to its wearer.
    General description:
    - Super clean (no gunk in the strap or case), very close to mint conditions.
    - Brand new sapphire crystal (spotless).
    - Dial (black guilloche) and hands (white and red) are in very good conditions.
    - Watch head in very good conditions.
    - Original, genuine Speedmaster 1560/852 bracelet, 18mm lug size, would fit a 7 inch wrist (additional full and half size links can be purchased through Omega, OFREI, Cousins or similar watch parts sellers). The band is in very good conditions and has a hidden butterfly clasp, very comfortable to wear versus the modern bulky clasps of modern Speedmasters.
    - Serial number intact (engraved) on watch case back, matches original warranty card. No custom engraving anywhere on watch body / case back.