Presentation of my first vintage Omega/information request included

Hi guys. Here below my first vintage Omega. Its my dad's, and, as it has happened with some of you, I guess, getting a family watch has make an interest grow, brought me into this forum and start the hobby. In the past weeks, after all the reading and kind help from some members, I made my first purchase of a vintage Seamaster. That makes my second piece of my two piece collection, but that one will come in another thread.
So far I'd like to introduce you to this one. I only know my dad bought it sometime between 1958-1961, that it was pre owned at that time and that he has been servicing it and wearing regularly until a couple of months ago when he said he would be happy if I use it. Gold summer bracelet was made to measure and a gift from a friend jeweller.
Usually you guys give a lot of information about your pieces, and then exchange opinions, etc. Im my case, as a total newbie, I have little to say and a lot to ask. I hope in some time it can the other way round.
I'd like to learn more about the watch, just for the sake of information and knowledge, no interest in monetary value whatsoever, but I dont know really where to start. I'd appretiate your expertise identifying the model, movement, possible year of fabrication or any other information to help me make a story out of the piece.
I am very curious about the meaning of the seals inside the case. There are also a couple of seals outside the case. Tried to make a detailed picture of each one. I can cope, If thats the case, with any redial, modifications, non original parts, etc or any other disasters that I read around. I love it and will wear it proudly anyway.
Thanks @Tritium for the help opening the case. Don´t blame me for the pictures, made an effort and hope I will improve that ...
Regarding more info I can give about it: it has 36mm without crown and 20mm lugs. Keeps time really well.
Thanks in advance