Part number for reference 2767-1sc

Hello. I am hoping someone on this forum can help me. I have a omega seamaster automatic with the code 2767-1sc with a 354 movement. It is missing its bezel and from what I can see it has an incorrect crown(could be wrong) Does anybody perhaps have the part numbers for the crown and bezel. And/or know of a place where I can purchase these parts. Or a member has these spare parts lying around.

Check eBay. If there’s no crown for sale at the moment, set a search and check every day. When you have 200 posts you can start a WTB thread in the proper forum.

Finding a bezel would be an incredible stroke of luck. More likely you will end up finding a parts watch to scavenge.

Can’t tell, but is the watch gold capped?

if so. Probably won’t find an original crown (Omega stopped making gold capped crowns in the 50s). With the case reference number. You could get the current gold plated replacement. Not the same, but not much choice.

bezel. As Dan said, but do bezels from similar looking cases fit other ones?

post your location and someone can list a parts supplier. Also buy a new winding stem if they have the crown

Or look for a donor case?

Or look for a donor case?

That's the way to go. Bezels are the one part that are basically impossible to find on their own.

Can’t tell, but is the watch gold capped?

if so. Probably won’t find an original crown (Omega stopped making gold capped crowns in the 50s). With the case reference number. You could get the current gold plated replacement. Not the same, but not much choice.

bezel. As Dan said, but do bezels from similar looking cases fit other ones?

post your location and someone can list a parts supplier. Also buy a new winding stem if they have the crown