Forums Latest Members
  1. Shreya May 26, 2017

Hello guys i am new to the world of omega's ... i was curious after knowing about snoopy silver edition n the tin tin speedy.. and would like to know which recent omegas would be most sought after in future.. irrespective of their quantity in current

2. BlackTalon This Space for Rent May 26, 2017

Check back in 10-20 years and we can let you know!

...none of us have crystal balls.

...at least I hope not!

3. ras47 May 26, 2017

It's a crapshoot. Guessing collecting trends is usually a fool's errand. Any super-exclusive limited editions (less than 100 pieces) have the best chance of being hot tickets in years to come, but that's not a news scoop. Any model to which Omega makes a significant change has a shot at being collectible one day. But then the question becomes, "what's a SIGNIFICANT change?"

BrianMcKay likes this.
  4. Meme-Dweller May 26, 2017

Tough call. Half a century ago, Daytonas were trash and DateJusts were the thing to have. Speedmasters were also overlooked in favor of the dressy Seamasters and Constellations. Another change in desire could easily happen in the future.

Maybe they will get smart watches to the point of replacing an entire cellphone and then everyone must have one. The cellphone could then be phased out for the smart watch. If you can't buy a cellphone anymore and are forced to use a smart watch, what are you going to do, wear 2 watches?

5. oddboy Zero to Grail+2998 In Six Months May 26, 2017

Yup!

watchme, R3D9, OMGRLX and 2 others like this.
  6. Taddyangle Convicted Invicta Wearer May 26, 2017

Shreya, OMGRLX, bags1971 and 3 others like this.
  7. Mouse_at_Large still immune to Speedmaster attraction May 26, 2017

I'd bet on this one............

Gamblingomega.jpg

Or possibly not ;)

8. Foo2rama Keeps his worms in a ball instead of a can. May 26, 2017