Forums Latest Members

SOLD Omega Speedmaster Schumacher Legend Ref: 3507.51 - $2,450

1. kurtj29 Apr 12, 2017

I have an Omega Speedmaster "Michael Schumacher Legend Collection" watch. Reference 3507.51 for sale.

Key point - this is not a reduced Speedmaster. The case measures 42mm.

Watch Description: As you can see in the photos, I have changed the hands to compatible broad arrow hands. I have the original hands and they will be included in the sale.

Brand: Omega Speedmaster Legend
    Ref: 3507.51
    See the link on the Omega site for all the technical details:
    http://www.omegawatches.com/watches/speedmaster/legend/35075100/

Condition:

I just had it in for checkup at my local watch maker. I wanted him to check out the quick date set. Sometimes it is not easy to click into the right place to do the quick date set. My watchmaker did look at the watch (opened it up and checked it out) and said it was working correctly, he said you just need to be patient and set it right. The quick date set sometimes takes one or two tries to get the crown in the right place to activate it, but in general it is not that hard. I rotate my 2 watch collection every 3 to 4 days, so I am always having to use the quick date set since I don't have a winder and the watch not in rotation stops, I do use the quick day set feature every week.

Movement: Runs strong and all functions work as should
    Crystal(s): No scratches and clear (excuse the little dust particles)