Ladymatic band

Hello everyone ~
My mom left me her vintage omega ladymatic.
I'm having a hard time finding any links let alone any other watches with the same band.
I estimate that this is a mid 60's ladymatic.
It's also 24k solid gold from what she told me.
Any help would be appreciated!

There should be some stamping or engraving on the inside of the bracelet buckle? I'm not an expert on bracelets but I don't think it's from Omega, which is why you might have some trouble finding something similar. Your best bet would be to get a 'watch buckle extender' off ebay, rather than trying to track down extra links.

Like 1
Welcome @gmac51

Lovely cocktail watch, looks like it’s in nice shape. As speed said, it may be an aftermarket bracelet (if there isn’t an Omega logo on the clasp- it’s most likely aftermarket). The watch most likely came on a slim brown or black leather strap (with those turtle lugs it would have looked sharp) but daily wear on straps back then would wear them out quickly, so many went to their local druggist and bought a bracelet from the counter display.
If you like the bracelet look you can find many new and vintage that would work with it, or buy a nice strap and wear it (lots of fun color options for straps this size). You can even find a period correct buckle for it on eBay that would finish the look.
It will need a service as it’s probably been a few decades since it last got a clean and lube so you may want to see if there is a watchmaker (not a jeweler) in your area that can do that.

There should be some stamping or engraving on the inside of the bracelet buckle? I'm not an expert on bracelets but I don't think it's from Omega, which is why you might have some trouble finding something similar. Your best bet would be to get a 'watch buckle extender' off ebay, rather than trying to track down extra links.
Thank you!

Welcome @gmac51