Inherited 145.022-69 - Where can I get it serviced in Southern Africa?

Greetings all. This is my first time to post on a forum, so please forgive me if my post isn’t done properly – and please forgive the poor photographs taken with my phone.

I would really appreciate some advice from you fine people. I have recently inherited a Speedmaster 145.022-69 from my father. He inherited it from my uncle when my uncle died in about 1982. My Uncle bought the watch new as far as I was told.