Hey folks, I need some help.

I am have an Omega Seamaster Soccer Timer. A little history; My Mom bought the watch new at an authorized dealer in Pgh Pa for their anniversary on 1970. My Dad passed away in 2000 and the watch went to me. I didn't want to mess up the case etc with scratches. I was a Paramedic and hard on watches. But it meant a lot to me so I kept it safe. Fast forward, I decided to have it gone through. I contacted Omega in Switzerland. They told me where/how to send it. I told them to spare no expense and to make the watch perfect. Weeks later, I received the watch back. A bag of parts and a really sweet looking watch. It has the roulette face BTW. The receipt says it is a ST145.0019 and an 861 Cal. It has never been worn and I guess it is a close to flawless as it can be. I kept it in my safe deposit box and about once a month wound it. I checked on it after I wound it a few times and it keeps perfect time. My question is, how much should I list it for and what good sites are there to list it? My apologies but I am not a watch guy !! At 74 I am just a volunteer Medic and Asst Fire Chief. Any input will be greatly appreciated !!! I have the receipt from Omega and the box. I do not have the original sales receipt and have no idea where Mom would have kept it.
Edited:

Like 1
eBay is your best bet. It is a bit of a shame you sent it to Omega for service if you were planning to sell it. They usually devalue vintage watches by replacing the original parts with service ones (hence the bag of parts).

Like 3
You'll have a dozen PM's before morning......make sure you get the money out of your bank and close the account before sending the watch........

or you could follow the Forum Rules and get to 200 posts and list it here in our Classifieds..

Welcome

Like 5
You'll have a dozen PM's before morning......make sure you get the money out of your bank and close the account before sending the watch........