Guidance on vintage Seamaster De Ville

Hi there

I am considering a vintage seamaster and would appreciate your guidance. I am a self-confessed NOOB and very grateful for any help and pointers! Some pictures are below. I've tried to do my homework and am wondering:

1. Movement - i looked up the serial number and see its from the 1970s. And i see that the 563 movement is for 1965 onwards so that lines up, as does Omega's description for KM 6292's starting in 1968. Between all that and the generally similar color and condition of the movement parts, i hope that means i can rule out it was frankened. But please let me know if you feel the parts are correct or there are concerns about potential damage... I've seen in many posts experts here point out warning signs of incorrect or damaged movements from very subtle clues

2. Dial - it looks clean to my eye but i'm not confident in my ability, for that same reason, to rule out a redial. Any red flags? Looking at the picture without the crystal in particular, something seems off about the center rectangle protruding from the tips of the 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 hour markers instead of lines with a straight clean finish... if that means its a redial, and a sloppy one at that, i'd say that's a deal breaker.

3. case
3a.its supposed to be gold filled (not plated) but the other similar ones that i've seen have a '14 kt' stamp on the side, which this is missing. I am thinking therefore that it may just be plated but would appreciate your take.

3b. same question for the smooth case back - i think i remember seeing somewhere that it doesn't need the seamaster logo, but would appreciate your confirmation.

4. polishing - is it fair to say its been pretty heavily polished? i think that would impact the value i'd pay but it may not be a deal breaker for me at this point in my collecting journey.