Gold Capped Constellation 2652 with Hobnail Dial

Last year I created a thread immediately after I found this watch and later I purchased it! Recently I had it fully serviced by a competent watchmaker. Now I'd like to put this beautiful piece for sale and hopefully the watch can still remain in the community.

I don't want to put very lengthy descriptions, instead I would like my pictures to say. I only have to highlight a few points regarding the most important aspects of a vintage watch:
Dial: Looks very nice given its age, but you can see some discoloration due to its age. Please refer to the pictures.
Case: I'm not sure whether it was polished before as I'm still new to the world of vintage omega collection and I didn't see as many watches as you do. I'll let the picture say and up to your own judgement.
Movement: The movement was just fully serviced and it works perfectly. I will provide the paper works of the servicing for the new owner.
One last thing, the crystal is not genuine Omega crystal, but I don't think it is hard to source one.

Now, here come the pictures:
WechatIMG60.jpg WechatIMG61.jpg WechatIMG62.jpg WechatIMG63.jpg WechatIMG64.jpg WechatIMG65.jpg WechatIMG66.jpg WechatIMG67.jpg WechatIMG68.jpg

Currently I will only consider a trade. I'm interested in black dialed connie or seamaster, or any other interesting or rare dial. I'm also interested in a deluxe 2852, black dial Ranchero, or a 2998 speedmaster. If you have UG Nina/Evil Nina, I'm also interested in a trade.

Return will not be accepted unless there is a major discrepancy in my description. In that case, the watch must be returned in its original condition, and the buyer needs to bear the risk of the return shipping.

Have a nice day!
Edited: