Forums Latest Members
  1. fred72 Nov 16, 2014

Hello,
    I need some help with this Speedmaster, it is located in another country so I can only judge by the pictures. Does it look ok, no relumed dial or strange parts?
    Your honest opinions of this watch would help me a lot, been looking for a 105012-66 for a long time now.
    I have no reason to doubt the seller, just to be on the safe side.
    Thanks and have a good day.
    //Fred

IMG_0388.JPG IMG_0391.JPG omega speedmaster 321  14.10.2014 001 (2).JPG Omega speedmaster 66 006.JPG
  2. repoman Nov 16, 2014

I'll take the first crack at this, bear in mind I'm no expert so comments coming after mine from an expert would certainly need to be taken with more regard... First thing is that these pictures are really insufficient for a full evaluation; we would need a clear top shot that shows the entire bezel, case back shot, both sides of the case, a full bracelet shot, a shot of the inner case back, adn finally they money shot is the movement with serial # visible.