Forums Latest Members

WITHDRAWN Aquatimer chronograph edition "Expedition Jacques-Yves cousteau" 376805

1. Moppel Mar 5, 2017

Hello.

This is my first attempt to sell one of my watches on this forum. So please bear with me if not everything is as smooth as it should be.

I've been a watch lover for a good fifteen years now and I am mostly attracted to Omega watches. But I also own a few other watches and now I decided that one of them has to go because it gets on my wrist very rarely.
    I have one watch ( Seamaster Quarz ) which I am wearing from Monday to Friday in the office, the rest of my watches only gets some wrist time during the weekend.
    That's why all of my watches are in very good conditions. They are certainly not perfect, but show only little signs of wear, even after some years.

During the last 6-7 years I sold quite a few watches because I am an outspoken watch flipper. I sold most of my watches on a German watch forum which, unfortunately, doesn't feature a feedback system. But I am quite certain that all buyers will verify my excellent reputation upon request.

I encourage you to get in contact with me should you have any questions regarding my offer. Since a little chat over the phone clarifies most of the things quicker than exchanging emails back and forth, please don't hesitate to ask for my phone number.

And now to the offer:

I am offering an IWC AQUATIMER CHRONOGRAPH EDITION "EXPEDITION JACQUES-YVES COUSTEAU" 376805

- bought at an official IWC retailer in Duesseldorf/Germany in January 2015
    - comes with original box & papers
    - comes with the original invoice

The watch including the rubber strap are in very good condition. There are no dings, scratches or other signs of heavy wear visible. Not on the case and not on the crystal. Only the clasp shows some signs of wear.

Because of the very good condition of the watch I am asking Euro 3800.- net to me.
    I don't accept Paypal. Bank transfer only.