Advise on 1930 Omega

I've been on the look for a 1930 watch, father's birth year, and came across one on Chrono I'd like any opinions or advise you would be willing to give me. I am new to watch collecting and have no experience at all with vintage watches. I've been reading through many of your threads since I've found this site and have already learned a ton of great information. I'm not collecting for value but just a few pieces that interest me the most. So the 1930 I'm looking for doesn't have to be untouched or perfectly original as long as it's mostly correct and maintains its original charm and could be a good wearer. Since I don't have photos of my own, I'm assuming the best thing to do is paste the link for review and see what everyone thinks of it. I look forward to your thoughts and any advise in this new found hobby. Ken

https://www.chrono24.com/omega/omeg...0176678.htm?searchHash=d187d44c_QF8kkB&pos=67

Please post photos and not links, you'll get more input.

Asking price is ridiculous especially for something with a refinished dial.

Like 2
Among other things its too expensive, has a refinished dial and is very small even by vintage standards

Like 1
Just for posterity sake.

Screen Shot 2024-03-01 at 9.39.09 PM.png Screen Shot 2024-03-01 at 9.39.27 PM.png Screen Shot 2024-03-01 at 9.39.47 PM.png

Like 1