Forums Latest Members
  1. ojpzl Jul 25, 2014

So besides Omega Forums, where do most people go looking for watches/have accounts? I'm pretty new to this whole watch collector's forum thing (see my accidental FS thread >.<) and I was wondering where else people go!

2. repoman Jul 25, 2014

rolexforums.com is very popular

3. Pasbru Jul 25, 2014

It was a quite famous first thread..watchuseek.com, timezone.com, uk timezone, watchnet.com, MWR, there are many out there..but there's a few....good luck

4. cicindela Steve @ ΩF Staff Member Jul 25, 2014

There's other watch forums?? ::confused2::

watchme, Varasc, Northernman and 4 others like this.
  5. STANDY schizophrenic pizza orderer and watch collector Jul 25, 2014

There is other forums,?!?::jumpy:: Don't you hate it when someone has beat you to a post by a minute.....Great minds Cicindela. Z

6. Time Exposure coordinates his cast with his car's paint job Aug 1, 2014

There are none with as fine a membership as this forum. But now that my interest has shifted to Rolex, I find the previously mentioned rolexforums.com fairly useful. They have what seem to me to be collectors with a knowledge to match their passion, whereas watchuseek.com has more immature "fanboys."

panamavin, sgireland, lenny and 4 others like this.
  7. Baco Noir Aug 1, 2014

Another smaller forum that discusses a wire variety of brands from Swatch to Omega/Rolex to AP is WristWatchForums.com. I'm a member there as well as TRF and WUS, but mainly lurk on the latter two.

8. ulackfocus Aug 1, 2014

Other forums? Why bother? ;)

watchme, Georgieboy58 and UncleBuck like this.
  9. Tony C. Ωf Jury member Aug 1, 2014

watchuseek, timezone, and purist pro (watchprosite) are all worth checking out

10. JohnSteed Aug 1, 2014

oder forums, nah ::puke::

11. Icaras Aug 2, 2014

The swedish forum Klocksnack (which means "watchtalk") and Rolexforums.

12. Spacefruit Prolific Speedmaster Hoarder Aug 2, 2014